Write us

Ask for a quote on line.

Information on shipping

Under Article. 13 d. lgs. 196/2003 submitting this form, I certify that I have read and understood the information and express consent under Article 23 of the Code to the processing of my personal data for commercial relations.

Contact us


aermar@aermar.com Management - Dott. Nicola Schiavone
a.aermar@aermar.com Administration - Anna Di Candia
m.aermar@aermar.com Ocean freighting - Marco Schiavone
t.aermar@aermar.com Transport air/land - Serena Aprile
info@aermar.com Information - Daniela Costantino
marketing@aermar.com Marketing/Commercial Mariangela Brunetti
c.aermar@aermar.com Logistics Supply Chain Senior Development - Claudio Stero Caiaffa
p.aermar@aermar.com Sales - Giuseppe Fraccalvieri


+39 080.5244000

+39 080.5244377

Aermar Srl - Piazza Umberto, 54 Bari (Italia) - Infotel: +39 080.5244000 - Fax +39 080.5244377 - info@aermar.com - P/I-C/F 06274930723
Cap. Soc. € 10.000,00 (I.V.) - Reg.Imp. BARI Nr. 06274930723 del 07.03.05 REA Nr. 474111